Personal-Loans

spacer

Personal Loans*

Fuel your dreams.

For those important moments in life, Amalgamated Bank of Chicago provides a variety of loans for your specific needs.

 Home Mortgages

Home Equity Line of Credit

Automobile Loans

*Subject to credit approval and underwriting guidelines.

Amalgamated Bank of Chicago's Loan Officers NMLS and Registry Identification Numbers

Loan Officer NameIdentification NumberOfficer Location
William O. Kerth 445918 Main Office
wkerth@aboc.com 
312-822-3062

Celestine Johnson

613122 Main Office
cjohnson@aboc.com
312-822-3229
David H. Dierlam 657837 Main Office
ddierlam@aboc.com 
312-822-3012
Sherry E. Dvorak 657836 Warrenville Office
sdvorak@aboc.com 
630-225-4302
Paul E. Mueller, Jr. 657839 Main Office
pmueller@aboc.com 
312-822-3121
Elizabeth Ramos 1057624 Main Office
eramos@aboc.com 
312-822-3011

To find out more about our lending services, contact your banker today. Don't yet have a banker? Click here to find our Personal Banking Center contacts and let us introduce ourselves.