Union-Loans

spacer

Union Member Loans

A variety of loan programs to meet your needs.

Obtain interest rates unique to union members.

Home Equity Line of Credit*

Auto Loans*

*Subject to credit approval and underwriting guidelines.

AmalgaCredit**

Overdraft protection when you need it and a personal line of credit when you want it. Once your credit line is approved, you may:

Activate your line by writing a check that overdraws your checking account or by calling your banker today. Don't yet have a banker? Click here and let us introduce ourselves.

**Account opening subject to credit approval and underwriting guidelines.

Loan Officers NMLS and Registry Identification Numbers

Loan Officer NameIdentification NumberOfficer Location
David H. Dierlam 657837 Main Office
ddierlam@aboc.com 
312-822-3012
Sherry E. Dvorak 657836 Warrenville Office
sdvorak@aboc.com 
630-225-4302
Celestine Johnson 613122 Main Office
cjohnson@aboc.com
312-822-3229
William O. Kerth 445918 Main Office
wkerth@aboc.com
312-822-3062
Paul E. Mueller, Jr. 657839 Main Office
pmueller@aboc.com 
312-822-3121
Elizabeth Ramos 1057624 Main Office
eramos@aboc.com 
312-822-3011